OUR SCHOOL

Mission Statement:

The Blue Springs Freshman Center is committed to providing for the transitional growth of all students socially, emotionally, and academically.

Vision:

At the Blue Springs Freshman Center, individual achievement is developed through a strong data-driven curriculum, elective courses, and participation in co-curricular activities.

Our Team

Dr. Brandon Martin - Principal
bmartin@bssd.net
Alicia Kolsem - Secretary to Dr. Martin
akolsem@bssd.net
Dr. Danica Fuimaono - Associate Principal
dfuimaono@bssd.net
Brett Lyon - Assistant Principal
blyon@bssd.net
Bryan Weyrauch - Assistant Principal
bweyrauch@bssd.net

Counselors
Connie Simmons - A-G
csimmons1@bssd.net
Janelle Barge - H-O
jbarge@bssd.net
Joe Schur - P-Z/ A+ Coordinator
jschur@bssd.net